Overview Overview Search Search Up Up
Category: Board Documents
Number of Subcategories: 2
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Date
Subcategories:
folder.png Historical Board Agendas Subcategories: 5 Files: 39
folder.png Historical Board Minutes Subcategories: 5 Files: 36
 
Select all files:
Files:
pdf.png Board Agenda (101616) 1617v1
Date Sunday, 16 October 2016 11:35 File Size 68.81 KB Download 224
pdf.png Board Agenda (110216) 1617v1
Date Tuesday, 01 November 2016 16:22 File Size 53.91 KB Download 600
pdf.png Board Agenda (121216) 1617v2
Date Friday, 09 December 2016 09:04 File Size 54.72 KB Download 568
pdf.png Board Finance Committee Agenda (092616) 1617v1
Date Sunday, 25 September 2016 22:01 File Size 250.52 KB Download 265
pdf.png Conflict of Interest Policy 1617v1
Date Monday, 12 December 2016 10:25 File Size 122.25 KB Download 109
pdf.png Education Protection Account Resolution 14-15 1415v1 HOT
Date Tuesday, 16 June 2015 16:21 File Size 70.79 KB Download 3,639
pdf.png FInance Committee Agenda (102416) 1617v1
Date Monday, 24 October 2016 08:33 File Size 52.16 KB Download 161
pdf.png OSA Board By-Laws (Current) 1415v1
Date Thursday, 05 March 2015 08:00 File Size 232.5 KB Download 514
pdf.png OSA Board Meeting Dates 1617v1
Date Wednesday, 27 July 2016 11:12 File Size 63.38 KB Download 234
pdf.png OSA Financial Audit 2014-2015 1415v1 HOT
Date Tuesday, 16 February 2016 14:10 File Size 1.29 MB Download 3,555