Ari Brodie-Weisberg: Gold Key and Silver Key for Personal Essay/Memoir
Chloe Smith: two Silver Keys for Dramatic Script
Emma Talamantes: Honorable Mention for Poetry
Leila Mottley: Silver Key in Personal Essay/Memoir and Silver Key in Novel Writing
Pablo Gomez Echegaray: Silver Key and Honorable Mention in Poetry
Rose Gelfand: Honorable Mention in Poetry